Info A A

Referenti

Settore Ingegneria per il Territorio

Ing. Simone Galardini (+39) 0573 365967 (int. 48) cell. 347-5463628 E-mail: galardini@dream-italia.net

Ing. Enrico Pietrantonio (+39) 0573 365967 (int. 39) - cell. 349-2903662 E-mail: pietrantonio@dream-italia.net

Ing. Silvia Cipriani (+39) 0573 365967 (int. 25) - cell. 335-6100798 E-mail: cipriani@dream-italia.it

Dott. For. Katuscia Begliomini (+39) 0573 365967 (int. 34) - cell. 339-8974743 E-mail: begliomini@dream-italia.it

Dott. Geol. Andrea Bizzarri (+39) 0573365967 (int. 38) - cell. 348-3349216 E-mail: bizzarri@dream-italia.it

Dott. For. Stefano Bracciotti (+39) 0573365967 (int. 45) cell. 335-5643071 E-mail: bracciotti@dream-italia.it

Dott. For. Claudia Pontenani (+39) 0573365967 (int. 45) cell. 366 5608550 E-mail: pontenani@dream-italia.net