Info A A

Organization

D.R.E.Am. Italia is organized as following: Shareholders' Meeting (Decision-Making Body compose by all the Members), Board of statutory auditors (elect by the Shareholder's Meeting), Board (elect by the Shareholder's Meeting), Management (that includes the General Director and all the Directors of the Business Units), Operational Structure (all the Human Resources operating for the implementation of the activities).

Contacts

Here below, all the contacts of the Management and Operative Structure of D.R.E.Am. Italia.

Management

General Director Marco Scarpelli scarpelli@dream-italia.it
Marketing Director Alessandro Contri contri@dream-italia.it
R&D and Technical Director Marcello Miozzo miozzo@dream-italia.it
Training Agency Director Luca tonarelli l.tonarelli@dream-italia.net
Responsible BU Public Big Customers Marco Mariotti mariotti@dream-italia.it
Responsible BU Public Local Customers Lilia Orlandi orlandi@dream-italia.it
Responsible BU Private Customers Andrea Triossi triossi@dream-italia.it
Responsible Quality System Loretta Leonessi leonessi@deam-italia.net

Operative sectors

Forest Fire Prevention Fabrizio Gressani gressani@dream-italia.it
Civil Protection Luca Tonarelli l.tonarelli@dream-italia.net
Turistic and Thematic Cartography Stefano Lofaro lofaro@dream-italia.it
Wildlife and Fauna Management and Protection Lilia Orlandi orlandi@dream-italia.it
LIFE and Natura 2000 Marcello Miozzo miozzo@dream-italia.it
Agro-engineering Marco Mariotti mariotti@dream-italia.it
Engineering for Territory Simone Galardini galardini@dream-italia.net
Forest Planning and Management Piero Chioccioli chioccioli@dream-italia.it
European Projects, H2020 Enrico Pietrantonio pietrantonio@dream-italia.net
Innovative Projects and Renewable Energies Simone Galardini galardini@dream-italia.net
LIFE Projects Marcello Miozzo miozzo@dream-italia.it
Safety and Security in Working Paolo Bazzini bazzini@dream-italia.it
IT and Database Management Marino Vignoli vignoli@dream-italia.it
Rural Development and Private Firms Andrea Triossi triossi@dream-italia.it
Environmental Assessments (VIA, VINCA, VAS) Lorenzo Mini mini@dream-italia.net

Administrative Offices

Administration Raffaella Brogi r.brogi@dream-italia.it
Secretary Pratovecchio Raffaella Brogi r.brogi@dream-italia.it
Secretary Pistoia Donata Magnini segreteria-pt@dream-italia.it
Marketing Tiziana Palma palma@dream-italia.it
Tenders Tiziana Palma gare@dream-italia.it - gare@pec.dream-italia.it
PEC Pratovecchio certar@pec.dream-italia.it
PEC Pistoia certpt@pec.dream-italia.it