President
Lilia Orlandi
orlandi@dream-italia.it

Vice-President
Alessandro Contri
contri@dream-italia.it

General Director
Giuseppe Bonanno
segreteriadg@dream-italia.it

Technical Director
Marcello Miozzo
miozzo@dream-italia.it

Prevention and Protection Service Manager
Paolo Bazzini
bazzini@dream-italia.it

Quality Management System
Loretta Leonessi
leonessi@dream-italia.net

Business Develpment
Alessandro Contri
contri@dream-italia.it

Finance Office
Raffaella Brogi
r.brogi@dream-italia.it

Tenders and Contracts Office
Tiziana Palma
gare@dream-italia.it

Communication Office
Francesca Martini
martini@dream-italia.it

Secretary
Donata Magnini
segreteria-pt@dream-italia.it

IT Department
Elisa Moneti
moneti@dream-italia.it

Technical Areas

Fauna and Environmental Services
Marco Perrino
perrino@dream-italia.net

Agricultural and Forestry Business Development
Andrea Triossi
triossi@dream-italia.it

Forest Fire Fighting
and Civil Protection

Luca Tonarelli
l.tonarelli@dream-italia.net

European Projects, Climate, Nature and Biodiversity
Marcello Miozzo
miozzo@dream-italia.it

Controls and Investigations on Community Funding
Marco Mariotti
mariotti@dream-italia.it

Engineering services
Giuseppe Bonanno
bonanno@dream-italia.it

Training Agency

Director
Marco Mariotti
mariotti@dream-italia.it

Coordination Activities
Marcello Miozzo
miozzo@dream-italia.it

Finance Office
Tiziana Palma
formazione@dream-italia.it

Assessment of Learning
Silvia Poponcini
europa@baglionipoponcini.it

Secretary Office
Donata Magnini
segreteria-pt@dream-italia.it

Privacy e Policy

8 + 13 =

To send your CV please write to cv@dream-italia.it (CVs sent to other boxes will not be received) cv@dream-italia.it
By sending Curriculum Vitae I consent to the processing of my data as stated in the relevant information notice.

Pratovecchio sede legale
Via Garibaldi, 3 -52015 Pratovecchio Stia (AR)
Tel. (+39) 0575 529514
Fax (+39) 0575 529565
E-mail: segreteria-ar@dream-italia.it

Pistoia
Via Enrico Bindi n. 14 – 51100
Tel. (+39) 0573 365967 Fax: (+39) 0573 34714
E-mail: segreteria-pt@dream-italia.it